random

Now I go to sleep every night with a window left open, a leap not taken, an apology unspoken, and a whole darn lot of other things that make sleep both an agony and an escape. Diving into study may be the only way out now, just like usual. Maybe I should just stay single this way and cống-hiến-cuộc-đời-cho-khoa-học-và-giáo-dục, just like the joke I used to tell my CA friends in LHP way back then.

When a joke becomes reality, you know something is terribly wrong. Plain wrong.

And that's what I think. Your turn.

